A New Heart
All songs written recorded & mixed at home on an 8 track recorded by Raphelson Harp on Away with the waves by Christelle Mastered by Elias at Abac Digital Pictures and design by Raphelson

  1. Temples Street
  2. A New Heart
  3. Insight
  4. Away with the Waves

A New Heart EP

by Raphelson

Release date
6 Sep 2006
Order this release
GTL 036-2
CHF 18.52
EP + Free Digital Download
Digital Edition
GTL 036-Digital
CHF 4.63
Digital Download